Borgate dal Vivo in Susa Valley

 - 

5th edition of Borgate dal Vivo festival. 

Program in Susa Valley:

Saturday, June 27
At 09:30 pm streaming direct (Borgate dal Vivo e Sacra di San Michele) "A riveder le stelle” with the performer Saulo Lucci and the violinist Elisabetta Bosio.

Sunday, June 28
At Villa Tabusso, Rubiana, at 05:00 pm "Nella balena" by and with the writer Alessandro Barbaglia.
Reservation required: https://www.facebook.com/events/312689213069318/ - http://www.borgatedalvivo.it.

Friday, July 24
At Cavour square, Bussoleno, at 09:00 pm Niccolò Fabi meets the journalist Saverio Tommasi for a dialogue about the human rights.
Free entry; reservation required: https://www.facebook.com/events/312689213069318/ - http://www.borgatedalvivo.it.

Saturday, July 25
Opening of the park in Avigliana, for children and families, with Stefano Cavanna, Bandakadabra, Stefano Ricca, Davide Rivoira and Riccardo Forneris.

"I Menecmi", theater, with Francesco Montanari in Avigliana, piazza del Popolo.

Thursday, July 30
"Non esistono posti lontani", literature, with Franco Faggiani in Caprie, borgata Sala.

Sunday, August 2
Traveling circus in Oulx, Le Baite shopping center.

Tuesday, August 4
Teatro a Pedali + The Family Band 4, music, in Oulx, Jardin d'la Tour.

Friday, August 7
"La mia vita tra zero e 8000" - Hervé Barmasse, performance with Hervé Barmasse in Oulx, Crai Le Baite.

Saturday, August 8
Ballantini & Petrolini, theater, with Dario Ballantini in Oulx, Jardin d'la Tour.

Sunday, August 9
"Cambia il clima cambia la montagna", environment, with Luca Mercalli in Oulx, La Chardouse.

Friday, August 14
"20 di risate", theater, with Debora Villa in Susa, via Al Castello, 14.

Sunday, August 23
"Il dizionario dell'anima" for children and families, with Nicolò Govoni in Oulx, Jardin d'la Tour.

From December 2 to December 6
In Bardonecchia the 2th edition of CinemAbility Film Fest.

Information: http://www.borgatedalvivo.it.

Avigliana Avigliana
Bardonecchia Bardonecchia
Bussoleno Bussoleno
Caprie Caprie
Oulx Oulx
Rubiana Rubiana
Rubiana Liberty itinerary
Sant'Ambrogio di Torino Sant'Ambrogio di Torino
Sant'Ambrogio di Torino Pirchiriano Mount
Sant'Ambrogio di Torino Sacra di San Michele
Susa Castle of Susa - Civic Museum
Susa Susa

View as a list