Almese, guided tours at the Roman villa

| Accompagnamento  Archaeology  Region 

Guided tours at the villa romana of Almese from April, 17 to November, 6

Calendar

Sunday, April 17, 14:30-17:30

Sunday, May 1, 14:30-17:30
Sunday, May 15 14:30-17:30
Sunday, May 29, 14:30-17:30

Sunday, June 12, 15:00-18:00
Sunday, June 26, 15:00-18:00

Sunday, July 10, 16:00-19:00
Sunday, July 24, 16:00-19:00
Sunday, July 31, 16:00-19:00

Sunday, August 28, 15:00-18:00

Sunday, September 11, 15:00-18:00
Sunday, September 25, 10:00-12:30 and 14.30-18:00 (Day of Archaeological Heritage of the Susa Valley)
 

Sunday, October 2, 14:30-17:30
Sunday, October 16, 14:30-17:30

Sunday, November 6, 14:30-17:30
 

Guided tours start every hour and are free. 

Information: ArcA association, arca.almese@gmail.com - tel. 3420601365.

View as a list